Reviews

Steve Stanislawski

November 2020

Purchased a mattress and box spring 2 weeks ago and the full 9" box spring did not fit up the stairway in an old farm house. They took the 9" box spring back and the following week brought a 5" and a 2" box spring. The 5" didn't fit up the stairway and I did not want a 2" box spring, so they left the 5" box spring. I finally decided to move my bedroom downstairs in a different room so I called customer service and asked for the 9" box spring again. They are coming back next week for the 3rd time to drop off the 9" box spring. All I have to say is they have great customer service and recommend HassleLess Mattress for their service.

Google Verified Review

Cathy Fischer

October 2020

Just had a delivery this afternoon of a mattress and box spring and the process was seamless! The delivery employees were efficient and quick and very pleasant. They were in and out in minutes. This was our second mattress purchase from HassleLess and we enjoy the private shopping experience, the communication , the free delivery and the free removal of our previous mattress. Great experience!

Google Verified Review

Dana Gilboy

October 2020

Shopping and purchasing with HassleLess was a fantastic experience!! Our initial choice wasn't immediately available. The manager called and suggested an alternative which turned out to be great and delivered within 48 hours. Will definitely purchase from HassleLess again and recommend to others!

Google Verified Review

Jim Mueller

October 2020

Loved the HassleLess experience without sales persons. Next day delivery and great prices topped off by Josh and Collin's awesome job on the delivery and setup made mattress buying a breeze!

Google Verified Review

Aaron Willett

September 2020

Great experience all around. I love that there are no employees in the store to heckle me. The ordering process is very simple and they deliver and take your old mattress for free!

Google Verified Review

Tim Lynn

September 2020

Very nice good selection very easy to figure out the ordering process.

Google Verified Review

Nate Holton

September 2020

We went to a different mattress place and actually bought a mattress from there. The delivery got delayed, which got us looking at competitors. We landed on HassleLess. We got the exact same mattress for the exact same price, plus free delivery (instead of the $100 that the competitor was charging) and we're supposed to get a $200 Mastercard as well (though we haven't received it yet). Also, no shady salesman experience, which was a major part of the other place we went to. We should have shopped around more to begin with. We didn't actually walk into the store since we tested mattresses at a competitor, so I can't speak about that experience. But the same mattress for what is essentially $300 cheaper? Was very happy with that.

Google Verified Review

Julie Polakowski

September 2020

After going to several other local furniture stores and being hounded the second I walked into the store by rude sales people, I walked into Hassleless Mattress in Brookfield, WI. Let me tell you, BEST experience ever!! I was able to take my time, read up on all the different mattresses, sit ,lay etc. without anyone BOTHERING me. When I was done, I had questions for customer service and they answered right away and delivery was timely. Such a great experience and I would recommend to anyone who is in the market for a mattress. THANKS Hassleless Mattress!!!

Google Verified Review

Sue Swittel

September 2020

It sure was an easy way to shop for a mattress. No one was in store but myself and sister-in-law. We could try out all mattresses and decide without someone hassling us.

Google Verified Review

John C

August 2020

Really cool way to try out mattresses. Only complaint is confusing sale and "floor model" postings. Always call to get clarification before getting disappointed.

Google Verified Review

Deborah Bair

August 2020

Such a variety of mattresses to purchase. When I arrived, I expected a salesperson to come out from behind one of the doors. It was oddly peaceful trying the different mattresses without a salesperson watching. I could not decide on a mattress so I will return.

Google Verified Review

Jessica Kennedy

August 2020

Best mattress shopping experience EVER!!

Google Verified Review

Barbara Geer

August 2020

Super easy way to buy a mattress in the Milwaukee area. Very quick delivery too!

Google Verified Review

Robert Leonard

August 2020

This is the second time we used HassleLess Mattress and are very pleased with the product, service, and price. Easy transaction and it was delivered the next day.

Google Verified Review

Suzie D

August 2020

Loved trying out the mattresses at the store. Made a decision and ordered online. Picked a delivery date and was all set. A very easy, convenient way to shop. Delivery guys were very knowledgeable, personable, and great to deal with. Fast set-up. Just an awesome experience all the way around. Plus I got a great nights sleep and continue to do so. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Google Verified Review

Carol Polski

August 2020

Stress free, no rush, no pressure, low prices, quality products and easy ordering with follow up.

Google Verified Review

Deborah Bidwell

August 2020

It was great, no sales people, tried several mattresses and decided on 1 ordered and is on its way already, fantastic experience so far.

Google Verified Review

Nancy Phillips

August 2020

We received outstanding customer service from Veronica. She went out of her way to help us find the best value.

Google Verified Review

Laura Rickard

July 2020

Very easy way to shop. No hassel.... I will do this again delivery was quick easy polite helpful wore mask

Google Verified Review

Melissa Olsen

July 2020

Very impressed with HasseLess Mattress, from purchasing to delivery Awesome job, in 100 degree weather!! Thank you!

Google Verified Review

Robert Gier

July 2020

It was exactly like they make it sound on the radio. Because I've heard the adds so many times on wisn radio, I knew exactly what to expect and how to navigate my way through the store and checkout. The store was clean and orderly and totally self explanatory. I thought it was great.

Google Verified Review

Julie Stack

July 2020

It was a great experience. Very easy to look around and navigate the kiosk during our purchase. The 2 guys that delivered our mattress were ahead of schedule and treated me with the utmost respect. Well done. I would recommend anyone in need of a new mattress to try Hassleless. Prices are good also.

Google Verified Review

Timothy Reid

July 2020

It was easy. went in the store with my wife, laid on several mattress. Compared several, choose the one I wanted. I used the kiosk in the store. In two minutes I was done buying a mattress. They delivered the next day and took my old mattress with them...I didn't have to mess with it, and there was NO CHARGE!!! Can't beat it.

Google Verified Review

Jana Rusk

July 2020

This was my first purchase with HassleLess and I would highly recommend it. I bought the mattress Sunday afternoon and it was delivered in about 48 hours. The delivery drivers were very friendly and accommodating. They were able to help me as I purchased a frame from somewhere else and was missing a piece. I would definitely shop there again and recommend them.

Google Verified Review

Sandy Maynard

July 2020

Excellent service and very helpful with everything pleasant on phone staff.

Google Verified Review

Lisa Breitrick

July 2020

Just purchased our third mattress from Hassleless Mattress. We love the environment of just walking in, trying out a few mattresses, placing our order and heading back home. It truly is Hassleless and the free delivery and setup is great. Delivery people set up our adjustable frame so quickly, I barely knew they were there. It's so nice not to have sales people follow you around! Thanks Hassleless!

Google Verified Review

Scott Tysen

June 2020

Great prices, convenient purchasing process!

Google Verified Review

Al Curran

June 2020

Was nice to browse for a mattress without a salesperson hovering. Got a great price and was delivered when we wanted. Deliverymen were very polite, and didn't balk at having to struggle it up our stairs. Highly recommend!

Google Verified Review

John Milewski

June 2020

Well the experience was Great. The person I spoke with, I believe was Heather. She was Very patient with me, a person who has little to no knowledge of a mattress,. She took the time to explain what I was looking for . Not being able to visit a store, her answers convinced me I made the right choice. You web site helped also.

Google Verified Review

Janet Hubbard

June 2020

It was so simple and easy to shop got to tryout the mattress and review them. Spent about 2 hrs in the store and when we left we knew what we wanted we just need to double check a few things before we took the plunge. This was just great not having to rush into a purchase. We then called and placed our order which was very easy also after a 15 minute call the order was done and we were ready to get our new bed. They sent me e-mails with all the information on the purchase and details regarding the delivery. It was delivered in two days they called and gave me a eta the arrived on time Were quick respected my home when moving old bed out and new in.Took my old box springs and mattress set up new bed and removed my old bed frame to the garage. All in all it was a wonderful experience would recommend them as well as buy from them again.

Google Verified Review

Susan Wirth

June 2020

Bought my bed just a little over a week ago. Love it! Was able to go into the store, lay on the beds and see what was right for. There was a kiosk to order there and a phone number on every mattress to call for any questions or to order. Suzanne walked me through the process of buying a mattress and frame. She was very helpful! The delivery was fast and loved that they took my old mattress and box spring with them. Definitely would recommend HassleLess Mattress for anyone looking

Google Verified Review

Christine Seeber

May 2020

It was so nice to have the entire store to ourselves. No sales people hounding us as soon as we walked in the door. No one trying to up sell every little thing to us. And we had to opportunity to try out several mattresses without feeling like we needed to decide on something right away. The best part was we could talk between ourselves and not worry about anyone hearing our comments. When I had a question, I called the number listed on the wall and spoke with a very pleasant person who explained everything to me. Even then, there was no upselling. Just honest answers to the questions I asked.

Google Verified Review

Chris Geiger

May 2020

Effortless ordering and efficient, friendly delivery!! Would highly recommend!!

Google Verified Review

Todd Rover

May 2020

Loved the shopping experience. Outstanding customer service! Great price! Fast delivery! If you’re looking to buy, DEFINITELY shop at HassleLess Mattress!

Google Verified Review

Lin F

May 2020

Only way to go if you are looking for a mid-high grade mattress. Love not being rushed and able to try as many as needed. We did purchase, deliver was great and timely.

Google Verified Review

Natalie Birrittieri

May 2020

Great customer service! Fast delivery. Perfect.

Google Verified Review

Christy Beckmann

May 2020

I went in the first time and it was kind of weird that no one was there but with the Covid 19 it didn't seem to out of the ordinary. I wrote down some mattresses I liked. Went home came back today tried them and a couple others out and end up buying a different mattress then I originally picked out. I would recommend doing that. Unless you had someone with you that was trying them out as well. I like the concept. I'm not a big online shopper because I like to see and touch the things I am buying this worked great for me!!!!!

Google Verified Review

Elizabeth Makowski

May 2020

Best Experience ever. Went to a different store to test out mattresses and found one that I liked. They offered an in store credit with every mattress purchase. Several people have recommended Hassleless Mattress, so I decided to give them a call. When I called I found out their promotion was a $300 credit card, which was better than an in store credit. I placed my order and selected a day for the delivery. It was the best experience ever. No problems and everyone I talked to or came in contact with was extremely nice. Delivery staff was very pleasant and never complained about my weird stairs. Best experience ever.

Google Verified Review

Samantha Netzinger

April 2020

I had no idea what this place was about, but my husband convinced me to come here with him to look at mattresses. We ended up finding a mattress in 15 minutes. We bought it and had it within 24 hours. Delivery was fast and professional. I’m so pleased I have this place a chance. Will be back next time.

Google Verified Review

Alma Lossman

April 2020

Quick easy to order.

Google Verified Review

Katie Scott

April 2020

My husband and I recently purchased 4 mattresses for our new home from HassleLess Mattress. Excellent customer service for sales as well as exchanges, a great showroom, and very polite and professional delivery personnel made for an exceptional experience from beginning to end. The first mattress we ordered was not what we expected after sleeping on it at home. Veronica helped us through the exchange process and guided us to the best mattress based on our description of what was not right with our first choice. We are now very happy with our exchanged mattress as well as the other three we purchased and would highly recommend Hassleless to our friends and family.

Google Verified Review

Amanda Hansen

April 2020

Easy to order nancy was great on the phone. Aj and Johnny were awesome and efficient at setting up and calling before they arrived. Even though mattress was not in the warehouse and would take longer to get here they did what they could to get it to me the next day. Thanks hassleless mattress

Google Verified Review

Karen Geboy

April 2020

I loved my shopping experience, communication was awesome, everything went as scheduled and i would buy from them again

Google Verified Review

Pat Lenz

April 2020

Hi just wanted to share what a pleasure it was to purchase my new mattress. It truly was hassle-free. I did have questions so i called the number posted on the wall in the store and got my call answered immediately. Placed my order that day my mattress and box spring were delivered the next morning with the delivery guys wearing masks and gloves and they hauled away my old mattress and box spring. I would definitely recommend Hassleless Mattress.

Google Verified Review

Louise Gillmore

April 2020

We walked around trying out all the beds and controls without anyone looking at us or pressuring us to buy. It was actually a fun experience. When we were ready with questions, we called HassleLess for assistance and Suzanne was awesome! We were so pleased with how easy to order and how nice the product, we called again to order a bed for our 16 yr old. Thank you for great service and no pressure sales, not to mention your lowest price guarantee!

Google Verified Review

Shawna Chaudoir

April 2020

Truly "Hassless"! We went in the store, picked the mattress we liked, purchased online and had it within 2 days! We would have had next day, were the King size in stock, but, hey, no complaints here. They were professional, courteous and even took our old mattress and box spring. I would DEFINITELY recommend anyone to get their mattress from Weston!

Google Verified Review

Shawna Chaudoir

April 2020

Truly "Hassless"! We went in the store, picked the mattress we liked, purchased online and had it within 2 days! We would have had next day, were the King size in stock, but, hey, no complaints here. They were professional, courteous and even took our old mattress and box spring. I would DEFINITELY recommend anyone to get their mattress from Weston!

Google Verified Review

Myron Bell

March 2020

Very easy to work with! Delivery guys were very courteous and friendly. Hope I wont need a new bed soon but if I did I would definelty work with HassleLess again!

Google Verified Review

Judy Curry

March 2020

Highly Recommend Hassleless Mattress. Easy to shop, easy to order right inside the store. Free delivery and set up. We love our purchase!

Google Verified Review

Stacie Ney

March 2020

I was so impressed by the reasonable prices, quick delivery and level of service we received from the delivery team. They made our experience positive and effortless. I will highly recommend this company to friends and family.

Google Verified Review

Bruce Goeser

March 2020

Great4 service with good communication. Mattress was delivered quickly, on time by very nice people. The mattress is very comfortable.

Google Verified Review

Michael Boye

February 2020

Very good experience!

Google Verified Review

Eric Anderson

February 2020

Great product, great prices just like the name says - no hassle! The delivery men were professional, friendly and prompt. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Google Verified Review

Ken Stark

February 2020

Truly a Hassle-free experience.

Google Verified Review

Terry Buck

February 2020

Great concept. More stores should be like this.

Google Verified Review

Mark P.

February 2020

I had a question that was answered over the phone. Easy ordering and next day delivery and haul away of old items. Very happy.

Google Verified Review

Dimple Bhatt

January 2020

I purchased TEMPUR-ProAdapt Firm mattress and my experience was awesome. I have never seen a store without sales people. I was able to spend time and make a decision at my own leisure. When I contacted them for any questions, they were extremely helpful. Once I placed order, within two days, my mattress was delivered by professional delivery people and they were great! I also received my Visa card after 3 weeks for the rebate as they promised. Overall, I would highly recommend to purchase mattress from HassleLess. I will definitely do my next purchase with them.

Google Verified Review

Steve Poe

January 2020

Mattress and box spring were just delivered...less than 24 hours after we placed our order at the kiosk in the Brookfield showroom. From start to finish (including a question to Ann in Customer Service who was extremely helpful and very pleasant), this has been a flawless transaction. Delivery guys were outstanding! Everything went off without a hitch! Highly recommend HassleLess Mattress.

Google Verified Review

Barbara Italiano

January 2020

Had a very good experience with Hassleless Mattress. From the salesperson-free showroom to the very courteous delivery people. We are considering buying another mattress from them.

Google Verified Review

Catrina Gamerdinger

December 2019

Love that there are no employees trying to sell you something you don't need or can't afford.

Google Verified Review

Stephanie Morgan

December 2019

No one there! Perfect for us introverts! Plus we got to lay on all the mattresses and talk about them with each other with no one else listening. Very refreshing!

Google Verified Review

Susan Hagen

December 2019

Perfect place my mattress is still comfy and In great shape after 3 years. Plus the delivery company sets the bed up for you, which is great if you are a woman

Google Verified Review

Sarah Westerman

December 2019

What can I say, but HassleLess Mattress is hassleless. I had been putting off buying a new mattress for some time, 1. because of the price, but 2. also having to deal with salesmen standing over you as you lie down on each mattress you researching. This experience was uneventful. I was able to walk into the store, find the mattress I wanted to research, laid down on a few others and no one bothered me. I was able to stay as long as I needed to find the right mattress for me with no pressure. I found the Sealy Posturepedic Maple Lane B (fabulous mattress) and was out of the store in a half an hour. I went up to the kiosk, entered my info, entered my cc info and picked a delivery date and whammo, I had a new mattress. The guys who delivered the mattress were in and out in 10 minutes tops and were very nice. A totally wonderful shopping experience.

Google Verified Review

Peggy Dayton

December 2019

Took less than a half hour and we were really looking and trying the different mattress's. Made our choice, walked out, I said to my husband, that was fun and we didn't even fight.

Google Verified Review

John Zick

December 2019

Just like their commercials say, no sales people to harrass you.

Google Verified Review

Nancy Harlan

December 2019

Purchased a clearance mattress and new box spring to go with it. Great experience!!! I had a few questions, and was able to connect with Nancy a few times via phone while at the store. She was extremely helpful and very kind. The delivery guys were very polite and efficient and fast! A great experience all around, and I highly recommend this store!

Google Verified Review

Mr H Man

December 2019

This is my ideal retail business model

Google Verified Review

Chris Nicholson

November 2019

Great experience!

Google Verified Review

Steve Freimark

November 2019

The store was neat and clean, called the next day for a specific delivery date. Customer service couldn't have been nicer.

Google Verified Review

Donna Plaski

November 2019

Great experience! Tried out several mattresses with no interruptions by sales staff. Ordering on the in-store kiosk was quick & painless. 20 hours later, we have the mattress ready for our first night of sleep. Set-up crew was friendly and efficient. Price was very competitive. Loved everything about HassleLess:)

Google Verified Review

Janice Aull

November 2019

What a positive experience! Nice, clean showroom and very friendly helpful team member when we called with questions. A terrific way to shop!

Google Verified Review

Robert Nunez

October 2019

No sales people, no pressure. Just lay tryout the mattresses and see whick one works for you. The prices are reasonable, and comparable to what you will find on Amazon.

Google Verified Review

Sandra Norton

September 2019

Great prices and quick delivery

Google Verified Review

Michael Palecek

September 2019

It was a good experience shopping at HassleLess Mattress. It was somewhat strange that there were no employees in the building, but it seemed to work ok. All of the mattresses were well organized, clean, and had clear information about them. They had an ok selection, but I was hoping to see more firm beds. After I purchased my mattress I contacted their customer service a couple of times and everytime I was very happy with the service.

Google Verified Review

Brandon Frakes

August 2019

So far, so good. 50+ mattress set up and no pushy salesman, not even nice salesman, literally no sales people at all. All prices marked on each mattress and very simple to purchase via the kiosk. If u do need help, A salesman is a text or call away, genius business model.

Google Verified Review

Gerald Jaeger

June 2019

Liked being able to look without a sales person trying to sell you something.

Google Verified Review

Hannah Mitchell

June 2019

This place lives up to its name. There are zero employees. Literally. I went in, tried a bunch of mattresses, went home and bought it online, and it was delivered the next day. It took the delivery people about 5 minutes and they took away the old matress as well. Compared to other matress stores where salespeople pressure you to buy for their own greedy reasons, HassleLess is a godsend for my retail anxiety. They get all my money from here on out! I can't recommend them enough!

Google Verified Review

Paul Sanchez

May 2019

Love the business concept of no salespeople following you around. sometimes people want to shop and not be bothered. Bought a mattress there.

Google Verified Review

Chris B.

May 2019

Went mattress shopping at a fee different places and finally found the cheapest mattress here. I loved not having to talk to a sales person, which ensured the lowest price. They delivered my mattress for free and set it up and took my old mattress. Recommend shopping here to everyone. Great experience because I didn't have to interact with anyone and it was the cheapest price

Google Verified Review

Stephanie Nytsch

May 2019

Great experience. Our son picked out his new mattress and he loves it!

Google Verified Review

Anna Payne

April 2019

The store seemed shady at first (I must zone out when the ads on the radio play.) I was surprised to walk into an empty store. I ended up really liking that there were no salespeople breathing down your neck trying to sell you the most expensive things. We ended up ordering right from the computer in the store. Super easy.. we got our bed 2 days later. Love that they offer free delivery and set up! Excited to try out my new bed.

Google Verified Review

Tiffany Schroeder

March 2019

Very clean! I was impressed by how easy everything was. Very well priced and labeled with information.

Google Verified Review

Ben Walters

February 2019

We had a great experience with Hassleless Mattress! We were frustrated and fed up with researching online, but didn't want to deal with the pressure of salespeople trying to make a sale. My wife remembered hearing about HM, so we thought we'd give it a try! It was weird to be walking around a store with no people, laying on different mattresses. But pretty quickly we got comfortable and loved the idea of being able to lay there as long as we wanted! Prices are super competitive as well and the brands on display were well known and reputible. Ordering and payment in-store was super straightforward, and we got a next day delivery scheduled! The delivery drivers were very prompt, professional, and considerate of our house! We would absolutely recommend Hassleless Mattress to friends and family, and will definitely be coming back for our future mattress purchases!

Google Verified Review

Stephanie Naylor

January 2019

I will never go anywhere else. Great prices!! Will be purchasing one tonight!

Google Verified Review

Jill Marsh

December 2018

Truly cool. All questions answered by signs and audio.

Google Verified Review

Key Catslave

July 2018

Boy this made mattress shopping easy! In fact it was HassleLess! I know some people are freaked out about a store with nobody in there, but it was very easy and we were able to take our time to really decide what worked for us. Prices are great. Ordered online, bed arrived 3 days later, free delivery, old bedding gone. Great!!

Google Verified Review

Matt K.

July 2018

I havent actually purchased a mattress here yet but I do plan to. Went in last night not really sure what to expect but looking forward to the idea of no salespeople following me around and watching me and talking to me. My girlfriend and I were able to just lay on as many mattresses as we wanted for as long as we wanted and nobody was there to say anything. Once we had it narrowed down to 2 we were able to go between the two over and over again probably for about half an hour without anyone there pressuring us to buy the much more expensive of the two. Very good experience shopping here so far, will update when we do purchase our mattress. *Update: We purchased our mattress by ordering it online. Process was easy and there were a lot of delivery dates to choose from. The day before the delivery they send you an email with a 4 hour window and then the day of I got a call when they were 10 minutes away. Delivery guys were very professional and quick. New mattress was in and old one was out in less than 15 minutes. (Deliveries are contracted through Penny Mustard Furnishings, so their guys and their trucks)

Google Verified Review

Barbara Says

July 2018

What a wonderful way to buy a mattress Placed my order on Saturday delivered on Monday. Took away the old set up the new Delivery personnel were very efficient and friendly.

Google Verified Review

Brian Harris

July 2018

Exactly as advertised. No salespeople to bother you. Clear pricing. You can try out all the beds you want for as long as you want. Good selection of premium, memory foam beds and traditional inner spring mattresses. There are also powered bases to try out for most mattresses.

Google Verified Review

Orlee Hauser

July 2018

We went in to look for a mattress for my son. Both my kids were trying out the beds and having fun goofing around. When we had a question and called the number, they said they would call us back. Two minutes later my phone rang - I was surprised how fast it was. It was easy to but the mattress and the price was good. I liked that all the info you need is right in front of your eyes - no need to ask anyone how much it would cost in another size, etc. The process was simple and my kid loves his mattress. I'm going to surprise my husband with another new mattress from them.

Google Verified Review

Demetria Chojnacki

July 2018

This was an amazing way to shop!! I wish more stores could do this. It was so nice to try out different beds that WE wanted to try out not what some salesman thought we should be trying out. If you haven't heard anything about HassleLess Mattress there are no employees of any kind inside the store so you can wander freely and try any bed you want to,It was extra awesome because I actually fell asleep on the beds we tried so it was easy to pick out which bed we wanted. Even my 13 y/o got a kick out of shopping there.

Google Verified Review

Shay Jarm

June 2018

By far the best mattress buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, easy to order, great customer service, quick and free delivery/removal..all for less than half of the price competitors were offering for the same price! I would absolutely recommend anyone in the market for a new mattress to check this place out. We couldn't be happier!

Google Verified Review
© Copyright 2020 HassleLess Mattress