Reviews

Lisa Y.

January 2024

We had a great experience. We had to exchange mattresses. Nancy was such a pleasure to work with. She definitely gave excellent customer service, which I thought was a thing of the past. She went above and beyond to find us the best fit. We have the Beautyrest Black L medium. It was a little firm at first but now it's perfect. If you prefer the feeling of sleeping on a mattress and not in it you will love this mattress. Thank you Nancy for outstanding customer service and your kindness!

Google Verified Review

Cheryl W.

January 2024

Loved the store - we were the only ones in there, and once we got it figured out we just went to the beds we were interested in and sat on them, lied on them and critiqued them for as long as we wanted - something that would have been awkward with sales people following you around. I ended up buying online from home just so I had time to think on it. The mattress was delivered today and I received plenty of warning so I could get my pets out of the way - thank you! The delivery people were polite, offered to take off their shoes, and gave me time to do a quick cleaning under my bed when the old mattress was gone. I did not price shop this mattress, so I can't say for sure if it was a great deal or not, but just the shopping experience alone made it worthwhile to me at least.

Google Verified Review

Rick G.

January 2024

Absolutely the best buying experience I ever had in any business. I had gone to a previous mattress firm store and unless I was going to spend close to $3000 or $4000… I was made to feel cheap. I checked out this place and they’re absolutely is no one present I could lay on as many beds as I wanted and try the remotes and go back-and-forth until I settled on my final three and then settled on my final one. I had a couple questions I called the toll-free number. They answered right away and answered my questions. Then I went to the kiosk, and that was easy to use to order the mattress for delivery. It automatically added on the discounts that were listed on the mattress. They made it super simple. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a new mattress or bed.

Google Verified Review

McKenzie M.

January 2024

Loved the ease and flexibility of the shopping experience, website, and delivery help! Would recommend

Google Verified Review

Neal L.

December 2023

Hassleless is hassleless. Interacting with mattresses, ordering, and delivery are a snap. However, they do send up-sale emails after the order.

Google Verified Review

Mike R.

December 2023

Very nice experience.

Google Verified Review

Sarah G.

December 2023

Truly a hassleless experience from start to finish. I tried 8 or 9 different mattresses at their store without any sales interference. Then I paid for the mattress I selected and set up the time that I wanted it delivered. It was delivered right on time, and they set it up very quickly and took my old mattress and box springs away. It literally took less than 15 minutes. I am very pleased with HassleLess Mattress and highly recommend them!

Google Verified Review

Terry W.

December 2023

I took my youngest daughter (who is 28) with me and we had a blast trying out the mattresses and the power frame. I personally have never purchased a new mattress before so I wanted to take time to pick the correct one. I have a Hasseless Mattress near me but I specifically wanted to try one that was only on display at this location. The wifi really sucked but the process itself was so simple. Completely happy with my choice and their prices are comparable with other companies. Thank you Hasseless Mattress from a happy customer. :)

Google Verified Review

Randall L.

November 2023

Phone order was easy. Delivery men were polite and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.

Google Verified Review

Lora G.

November 2023

Worked for what I needed. Tried the beds, found what I wanted and went home and ordered it from the manufacturer.

Google Verified Review

Jennifer A.

November 2023

It was a very simple transaction and delivery was easy. Provided our garage code and they left it inside. We liked being able to try out the different mattresses and then went to the kiosk in store to select and make purchase, scheduled the delivery and back to home. We're very happy with our decision. Also purchased the mattress protector cover, along with new sheets that I didn't realize were microfiber, which I'm not a fan of. That would be my only gripe. I will use Hassleless again.

Google Verified Review

Zach F.

November 2023

We went to another store before we went to Hassleless. The sales people were pushy and wouldn't just let us browse, just kept talking and following us. So we thought we would try Hassleless. Prices were higher, but not having to deal with annoying sales people was worth it. Delivery was quick and painless, workers were very friendly and careful. Great business model!

Google Verified Review

Summer R.

November 2023

After three different beds, and not being able to sleep on any of them, I tried here. I finally found the bed of my dreams, you get the chance to really check out the beds, no sales guy breathing down your neck. Not only did I find a perfect bed, the price was better than I ever could have hoped for. Had it delivered, set up and old one hauled off.. easy peasy. I'm so glad I came here.

Google Verified Review

Larry N.

November 2023

Easy to order, fair price and nice quality. Excellent Service after my delivery. Great follow up. Highly recommend.

Google Verified Review

Thomas Z.

October 2023

Finally someone thought of the customer and not the salesman. I love the experience and the no pressure experience of buying a mattress. I wish more things were sold that way because we don't need a salesman to tell us what we need we only need someone there to help answer some questions if any arise while looking for a product. The prices were right in the atmosphere is great.

Google Verified Review

Cheryl O.

October 2023

This is the easiest and fastest way to get a perfect mattress. They are easy to talk to and understand your needs. The delivery guys were awesome, so sweet, and helpful. I recommend them to anyone. Great job HassleLess Mattress!

Google Verified Review

Ed K.

October 2023

It was nice to go in with no pressure and look at and try out various options. The prices are more than competitive too.

Google Verified Review

Bobbi H.

October 2023

It was much less irritating to be able to look and test mattresses by myself. Great experience!

Google Verified Review

Paige B.

October 2023

Quick and easy way to buy a mattress without a salesperson breathing down our necks. Nathan, our delivery person, was so quick and efficient in getting our queen-sized mattress into our house. Did it all by himself - impressive! He was in and out of our driveway faster than any other delivery we've gotten. HassleLess Mattress definitely has this process down pat!

Google Verified Review

Colleen S.

October 2023

Great experience. All the time in the world to try different mattresses without having a salesperson standing over you. Delivery was outstanding!

Google Verified Review

Steve U.

October 2023

It was a very pleasant experience shopping for a mattress. No one to bother us, or try and coax into something we didn't want. It took us about thirty minutes to decide on a mattress. The order process was simple and straightforward. We received a confirmation call about an hour later. The mattress as delivered and set up on time. We highly recommend hassleless mattress, and will shop there again.

Google Verified Review

Amy B.

October 2023

My husband and I were looking for a new mattress and HassleLess Mattress was great! Whoever thought of having a store without salespeople following you around was spot on. We tested mattresses casually, then placed the order on our phone. And just like they said our mattress was delivered the next day. Keep in mind we ordered on Saturday, so our mattress was not delivered until Tuesday, but who delivers on the weekend anyway.

Google Verified Review

Michael R.

September 2023

A very simple experience. We were the only people in the store. No complaints... They had a decent selection of beds, pillows, etc.

Google Verified Review

George C.

September 2023

Great experience starting with viewing a great selection of various mattresses and adjustable bed models in the showroom in Deerfield, IL. Went home and placed order online Sunday and my purchase was delivered on Tuesday. Highly recommend, and impressed with the customer service. A++

Google Verified Review

Stacy A.

August 2023

Exactly as advertised. Tried all the beds in a relaxing environment.

Google Verified Review

Wendy W.

August 2023

I had a very good experience with the company. Easy to buy, and customer service center is top-notch! It really was Hassleless! Will buy my next mattress here too!!!

Google Verified Review

J. Lynn

August 2023

It is amazing to go in there and try beds without someone looking over you. You are able to pick what you feel is best. I think it's a great idea.

Google Verified Review

Paul M.

July 2023

This was a fine place to try out so many different mattresses and not be under pressure to make a purchase. Once you decide on a mattress there is a counter with a computer and you make your purchase using this computer. Simple step-by-step procedure was used.

Google Verified Review

Theresa M.

June 2023

Fast and easy. Loved it

Google Verified Review

Scott N.

June 2023

Exactly as stated, it was super easy to buy a mattress. It also has free delivery and removal of your old mattress.

Google Verified Review

Teresa S.

May 2023

As far as mattress shopping experiences go, this one was pretty great. I was able to spend 2 hours in the store with my husband and we tried out at least 10 different mattresses. It was great because there are no sales people, and that's literally the only reason why I went there.

Google Verified Review

Daniel K.

May 2023

Interesting shopping without salesman. Communication for delivery was excellent. Deliverers were friendly and did an exceptional job

Google Verified Review

Nick C.

May 2023

I had visited multiple mattress stores and felt a bit burnt out by the time I got to Hasseless Mattress. The experience at this store was unique and worked well for the process. Everything was as advertised including timeliness of delivery. The delivery guys, Jauron and Nathan were quick, accommodating and professional. Oh, and the Albany mattress was a solid choice.

Google Verified Review

Jeff U.

March, 2023

I HATE shopping for mattresses but found HassleLess to be, well, hassle-less. I was the only person in the store and could try every mattress and pillow for as long as I wanted, without having to tell anyone how I felt about what I was laying on.

Google Verified Review

Nathan M.

March, 2023

Great from start to finish. Would recommend and will use again if needed in the future. Initially went in at night after work. Liked being able to browse without being bothered or watched; cameras are fine, but a physical person weirds me out. My phone was being slow, so having the in-store kiosk was nice. I had to contact customer service because I had questions. They responded quickly and politely. The delivery was also perfectly splendid. Arrived within the given timeframe and the delivery guys were friendly. They placed the new mattress and removed the old ones with ease. From arrival to departure, the whole delivery process took less than 20mins.

Google Verified Review

Deb S.

March, 2023

It was so nice. We tried every mattress and it was great that no one was watching us lay around and talk. Still will do some shopping around because it is a big purchase. It is usually so weird when a salesperson watches you lie on a bed.

Google Verified Review

Tin M.

March, 2023

Quality mattresses for good prices! I liked that I could actually test the mattresses without an employee there asking if i liked it. It allowed me to really see if I liked it or not. I like this style of shopping which is why I went with hassleless! To think this all happened just the other day. Love my new Parker court b mattress. So comfy and affordable! You guys are totally changing the game which is why I went with hassleless! (and it was definitely hassle-free)

Google Verified Review

Michael L.

March, 2023

There is no salesman , nobody is there, just order online

Google Verified Review

Gary J.

March, 2023

Great shopping experience. No pushy salesmen. Definitely recommended.

Google Verified Review

Doug H.

March, 2023

No salesman, no pressure. Store is normally empy try out beds stay as long as needed. Kiosk for purchasing. Easy to use.

Google Verified Review

Linda C.

February, 2023

Effortless! Just as they say in the commercials. It’s weird to walk in and find absolutely no one in the shop but that made it easy to take our time and choose what we wanted without any pressure. The delivery was as promised. I would definitely shop here again.

Google Verified Review

Nick C.

February, 2023

Cool concept allows you to try out numerous mattresses without salesperson pressure.

Google Verified Review

Brittany R.

February, 2023

Found this place in my mattress search. I didn’t know the concept of the store beforehand and was super confused when I walked in to find no one in the store, just a bunch of mattresses. The process was super easy and I loved the fact that I didn’t have to be swarmed by someone pushing me for a sale and could just take my time choosing a mattress. The checkout process at the kiosk was great and I love that the mattress could ship so fast! My only con was having to listen to their automated video on repeat the entire time I was in the store lol.

Google Verified Review

Julie K.

January, 2023

Wonderful shopping experience from start to finish, everything went great! For starters, I couldn't believe I was able to shop for a mattress in a store on a Sunday at 9 am and not having anyone bother me while I was looking. There are security cameras. The Aurora location was very clean and quiet, they have cover protection to test the mattresses and have all the popular brands. I had a few questions and contacted customer service before making a final decision on a Sealy, ordering online was simple and easy, had plenty of notifications with my order and updates on delivery which was right on time as promised. Nick notified me when he was 15 minutes away, 2 nice guys hauled away the old bed and installed the new bed. Will be highly recommending HassleLess as a great place to get a mattress!

Google Verified Review

Todd D.

January, 2023

Awesome! Was in on Saturday and the beds were delivered Monday morning.

Google Verified Review

Kyle L.

December, 2022

Easy to pick a mattress you like.

Google Verified Review

Glenn C.

December, 2022

The name says it all!

Google Verified Review

Peter S.

December, 2022

"Hassleless Mattress" isn't just a clever name, it's an apt description of the store and shopping experience. When I first heard about their sales model - no salespeople at the showroom, order using the website or in-store kiosk - I liked the idea. I've had varied experiences mattress shopping at other stores, oftentimes having salespeople try and upsell at every opportunity. I generally don't need assistance and can do all my comparisons by myself. Alternatively, shopping solely online isn't viable because we need to test mattresses to ensure they suit our needs. In this recent instance, we needed to test mattresses as well as compare different adjustable bases. Hassleless Mattress was our first stop. Their showroom is very spacious, featuring numerous brands and styles of mattress in different combinations of adjustable bases. Go up to the table, sanitize your hands, grab a disposable pillow cover, and start laying down. My partner and I were able to try everything out at our leisure, and spend enough time testing different combinations to see what suited our needs best. We easily narrowed down the type (hybrid innerspring with memory foam), size, and brand. After that, we compared the different adjustable bases and found one we liked. There was a seasonal special that saved us $200, and the free next-day delivery (plus free removal) meant we got what we wanted for less than we anticipated. Because we got to try them out, it also saved us the hassle of testing and shipping back different mattresses from internet-only vendors. Both of us were very happy with our shopping experience, and we spent less than we originally budgeted. We're expecting delivery tomorrow, which should be a piece of cake. I'm glad we checked them out, as I was not looking forward to shopping the usual mattress stores. The Hassleless Mattress sales model works out well for us, and I'd highly recommend it to anyone else who might like the low-pressure no salesperson option for mattress & adjustable base shopping.

Google Verified Review

Kristin M.

December, 2022

Best store for people who hate being pressured. Can take your time and talk freely.

Google Verified Review

Carlos O.

November, 2022

I’m moving and I need a new mattress. I can’t stress enough how amazing it was being in that store trying the mattress HIGHLY RECOMMEND shopping for a mattress here.

Google Verified Review

Heather E.

November, 2022

We purchased in August and did not like the mattress after a couple months of sleeping on it (it was too soft and was dipping) I filled out the mattress return form on the website and NANCY called me back and was amazing- she was kind, understanding, patient and extremely knowledgeable. She suggested different mattresses to lay on at the nearby store. The patience she had with all my questions and concerns was by far the best customer service I have ever received! All around a great experience and fantastic customer service because of NANCY. Thank you!

Google Verified Review

Maxiu M.

October, 2022

I had no idea the purpose of this store was it provides a salesperson-free environment! When it comes to mattress shopping that was a nice feature because it was comfortable to lay and truly try out a mattress without being watched by a stranger. We ended up getting a great deal on a wonderful mattress. The order form in store and delivery were easy.

Google Verified Review

Linda T.

September, 2022

Like they say, Hassle Less.

Google Verified Review

Howard E.

September, 2022

Take your time, no salesman.

Google Verified Review

Hans S.

August, 2022

Nancy and the team at HassleLess are wonderful! They are very professional. I was never left wondering about any fine details. The delivery people were clean, wore shoe covers, and were cautious getting a California king up the townhouse stairs!

Google Verified Review

Robert F.

August, 2022

First time going, love not being hassled by a sales rep.

Google Verified Review

Heather E.

August, 2022

Kaitlyn was a fantastic help when I called the customer service number to purchase my HasseLess Mattress mattress. Thank you Kaitlyn for your kindness and expertise.

Google Verified Review

Lisa R.

August, 2022

I've been dreading mattress shopping. Finally stopped in here and had such a calm experience. No one else was in the building when we first came in and only 3 couples came and went while we were still in the store. Haven't purchased a mattress yet, but the experience in the store was wonderful.

Google Verified Review

Alex S.

July, 2022

Clean and neat. Plus not having a salesperson breathing down your neck is a real plus! Will definitely get our next mattress from HassleLess and will be coming to this location for sure.

Google Verified Review

Jo M.

July, 2022

We tried out mattresses and pillows. Obviously no one bothered us. We purchased and seem happy with our choices. Delivery was quick

Google Verified Review

Max W.

March 2022

All self-service but the experience wasn't bad.

Google Verified Review

Jeffrey C.

March 2022

I bought off their website on Sunday morning and had a mattress and box spring delivered Monday morning. Excellent service. Would recommend it highly.

Google Verified Review

Julie R.

January 2022

Great shopping and delivery experience! Fast delivery and set up, too!

Google Verified Review

Christine C.

December 2021

We purchased two mattresses here in the space of a few weeks. The process was so easy and it was so nice not to have anyone breathing down our next and pressuring us to make a decision. They even broke up a split king so I could get a twin XL and take advantage of the floor model sale. Best thing is that it was delivered the next day. The delivery guys were fast and good at what they did and went above and beyond. If the time comes that we need another mattress, we'll go here first.

Google Verified Review

Sue R.

December 2021

An excellent way to shop for a mattress!

Google Verified Review

Marla L.

December 2021

The very courteous delivery people and no high-pressure sales were great! We would recommend your store to everyone needing a new mattress.

Google Verified Review

Tom M.

December 2021

Was apprehensive about buying a mattress online - however, I am very pleased with my experience with Hassleless Mattress. Great prices, excellent customer service to resolve any concerns, and helpful and courteous delivery staff. Definitely a 5-star company.

Google Verified Review

Mark C.

November 2021

Liked the no salesman experience! Found what we wanted and the delivery was great !!

Google Verified Review

Gil-Ezer L.

November 2021

Interesting place to research mattresses and have no sales person hassle you!

Google Verified Review

Nina S.

November 2021

The selection of mattresses and the number system for firmness helped us find a group to choose from. Ordering was easy and we had our new mattress the next day. They also took the old one taken away! We enjoyed shopping for a mattress in this way, I recommend it!

Google Verified Review

Nimesh T.

November 2021

The best place to mattress shop, and truly hassleless. No one is bothering you, it's just you and the mattress. Walk-in and try the mattress you like and order online what you like. Simple as that.

Google Verified Review

T. Baker

November 2021

Super easy, good pricing with delivery, and great protection plans and incentives!

Google Verified Review

Heidi R.

November 2021

Great experience! The delivery was flawless and they even moved an additional mattress for us into another bedroom. Very efficient. Easiest mattress purchase.

Google Verified Review

K. White

October 2021

THIS is the way to shop. A very relaxing experience with no one hounding you. Mattresses are a little pricey for what you get but they all are. Across the street at Ashley furniture felt like I was being handled by a used car salesman so this was so much better.

Google Verified Review

Danielle R.

October 2021

Delivery was super fast and the prices were great. I am on night two and so far I love my new bed.

Google Verified Review

Melony M.

October 2021

Great that there was no one there so I could calculate, and find the best price, and comfort. I used the 100-day exchange and am so glad I did. they set it up very easily

Google Verified Review

Luiza K.

October 2021

Great customer service and very helpful. Love the memory foam mattresses.

Google Verified Review

Magdalena M.

October 2021

Exceptional customer service on the phone. Suzanne helped me to pick up the best mattress on clearance. She guided me through the shopping on line process and no interest financing. HassleLess's website is great. At the end, we had the best expierience with professional, friendly and humanly kind delivery crew: Coby and Wayne. The best service and products. HassleLess should be presented as an example of great business and service to other companies. Thank you HassleLess, you made my day and a great night's sleep on best mattress ever.

Google Verified Review

Mark P.

October 2021

Really nice going into an empty store to take your time and evaluate all the mattress options. When time to purchase I called a very nice young lady who guided me through the process easy, and the mattress was delivered the next day

Google Verified Review

Jean K.

October 2021

The most pleasant mattress-shipping experience we have ever had. Totally independent of interruptions. The customer service was excellent, and the delivery was outstanding. They have a 3-hour window and then called when they were 15 minutes away. Perfect!

Google Verified Review

Peter M.

October 2021

What an awesome concept. You go in, you test all the mattresses, you order next-day delivery, and you leave up a few hundred bucks without anybody talking to you. They even have a very clean bathroom near the back.

Google Verified Review

Ruben O.

October 2021

The company lives up to its name. The entire process was easy from ordering to delivery. The delivery men were very courteous. I will be buying my next mattress from HassleLess.

Google Verified Review

Brad K.

October 2021

It's fun to shop at your own leisure. We had a hiccup with the stock of the mattress we chose but the owner went way above and beyond to make things right. You don't really see this level of care for the customer anymore these days. Overall, I'm impressed with my experience working with this store.

Google Verified Review

Mary O.

September 2021

Best experience ever! Tested about 6 different mattress found one , price was less expensive than I have paid in the past. It was delivered the next morning at 8am Not even 24 hours later! Great!

Google Verified Review

Peter L.

September 2021

Great experience! I was intrigued by the store name and walked in to check it out. Unexpectedly, I spent half an hour trying various mattresses on my own. There were no other customers and no sales rep in-store, which allowed me to truly experience mattress offerings and narrow down my choices. Although I did not order in-store, I was able to order online with exactly the same pricing, which was fantastic. The next-day delivery promise was REAL! The delivery team notified me on time and arrived on time. Two gentlemen were quick, efficient, and polite. The customer service line was responsive as well. Highly recommend buying a mattress from this shop!

Google Verified Review

Melanie M.

September 2021

Fast and easy to deal with. Love, love, love my new mattress and pillows (Nectar).

Google Verified Review

Jeri S.

September 2021

Neat place .... you can take your time and really shop without the hassle of a salesperson. The store was nice and clean. The mattresses are clearly numbered for firmness and the ordering system is very easy to use. If you're interested in a new mattress I highly recommend going to one of their many stores. We ordered on a Sunday and on Monday got our mattress delivered!

Google Verified Review

Cindy O.

September 2021

When I first walked in my husband and I were a little confused thinking okay where's the salesman at and then we started listening to the announcements that were on the radio and then we realized that hassleless means no salesman it was the greatest experience ever my husband and I went in to look at a mattress that we saw online and we wanted to try it out they had it there we got to lay on it we got to examine it and we weren't pressured by some salesman asking us oh well do you sleep on your side do you sleep on your back I just don't want that when I want to look for mattress I don't want to be bothered so trust me go to hassleless mattress the best experience you'll ever have in buying a mattress and the delivery I got within 3 days they came in set it up removed all the packaging took my old mattresses I can't say enough about this place just the best.

Google Verified Review

Mary O.

September 2021

Best experience ever! Tested about 6 different mattresses found one, the price was less expensive than I have paid in the past. It was delivered the next morning at 8 am Not even 24 hours later! Great!!!!

Google Verified Review

Bryce B.

September 2021

We ended up getting 2 mattresses from Hassleless. Best experience ever! We went to 3 other mattress places and they told us it was going to 3-6 weeks to take delivery. Hassleless absolutely good to their commitment. We got both mattresses delivered 2 days after we purchased them. The guys that delivered the mattresses were in our home for less than 5 minutes to deliver just the mattress and less than 25 minutes to deliver and set up a king mattress and an adjustable base.. if possible we will always go back to a Hassleless for mattresses.. outstanding experience!!

Google Verified Review

Amy G.

August 2021

Easiest experience ever. Delivery was perfect. Would absolutely buy from here again.

Google Verified Review

Dale M.

July 2021

Easy, no hassle shopping; good price; professionally delivered on time. Would definitely recommend HassleLess!

Google Verified Review

Mariah T.

June 2021

Ordered the mattress on April 10th, didn't get it till may 3rd after 3 weeks of delayed transport, great customer service, mattress is great!

Google Verified Review

Andrew Z.

June 2021

Loved shopping there. Got to spend a long time trying out the mattresses without having a salesperson watching over me. Got a good deal too. Definitely recommend it!

Google Verified Review

Ryan S.

April 2021

Can't overstate how nice it is to not deal with a salesperson.

Google Verified Review

Aaron V.

March 2021

Truly hassleless...Thanks to Sebastian Jalas & Leo Camacho

Google Verified Review

Brian F.

March 2021

I've shopped here twice before. This will be my third purchase. Love the concept and convince.

Google Verified Review

BJ L.

March 2021

Best mattress buying experience ever. Only you know what works for you, and it was wonderful not having a salesperson breathing down our backs trying to sell us something that wasn't quite right for us. Price was unbeatable, and super fast and professional delivery.

Google Verified Review

Leeyuana W.

February 2021

Easy process and I love my adjustable bed frame.

Google Verified Review

Kami M.

January 2021

Easy buying process. Easy and fast delivery (also free!). Still waiting on a $200 reward card but they are doing a great job rectifying the issue.

Google Verified Review

Becca G.

January 2021

This was the perfect mattress buying experience! Loved the employee-free showroom—didn’t feel rushed or pressured into buying anything. I was a little hesitant to go mattress shopping in a covid world, so I appreciated the hand sanitizer and disposable covers to use on the pillows. It was such a quick process as well—visited Saturday, ordered Sunday, and had the mattress delivered Tuesday. Delivery men were great and got everything set up quickly. Couldn’t recommend it enough!

Google Verified Review

Avery K.

January 2021

Truly hassleless...Thanks to Sebastian Jalas & Leo Camacho.

Google Verified Review

David H.

January 2021

Great prices and service. Delivery and set up were top notch.

Google Verified Review

Jamie S.

December 2020

It is really nice to be able to try out mattresses without the pressure of a salesperson, especially these days when there is so much information available online. In store, I did call the phone number published with questions. It was nice that I could have ordered in store or online from home (which I did). Scheduling, delivery, and setup was a breeze, no complaints about that.

Google Verified Review

Kenneth Allan T. Jr

December 2020

This business concept should be implemented across the retail world. No annoying sales people slithering around you while shopping.

Google Verified Review

Helena M.

December 2020

I haven't purchased a mattress from them yet, but I went to the store to test them out. I love the self-help aspect of the store. I was able to wander around and check out different beds without worrying about being approached by pushy salespeople. They also had hand sanitizer and sheets of paper to put over the pillows to avoid spreading germs as much as possible.

Google Verified Review

Steve Stanislawski

November 2020

Purchased a mattress and box spring 2 weeks ago and the full 9" box spring did not fit up the stairway in an old farm house. They took the 9" box spring back and the following week brought a 5" and a 2" box spring. The 5" didn't fit up the stairway and I did not want a 2" box spring, so they left the 5" box spring. I finally decided to move my bedroom downstairs in a different room so I called customer service and asked for the 9" box spring again. They are coming back next week for the 3rd time to drop off the 9" box spring. All I have to say is they have great customer service and recommend HassleLess Mattress for their service.

Google Verified Review

Cathy F.

October 2020

Just had a delivery this afternoon of a mattress and box spring and the process was seamless! The delivery employees were efficient and quick and very pleasant. They were in and out in minutes. This was our second mattress purchase from HassleLess and we enjoy the private shopping experience, the communication , the free delivery and the free removal of our previous mattress. Great experience!

Google Verified Review

Dana Gilboy

October 2020

Shopping and purchasing with HassleLess was a fantastic experience!! Our initial choice wasn't immediately available. The manager called and suggested an alternative which turned out to be great and delivered within 48 hours. Will definitely purchase from HassleLess again and recommend to others!

Google Verified Review

Jim Mueller

October 2020

Loved the HassleLess experience without sales persons. Next day delivery and great prices topped off by Josh and Collin's awesome job on the delivery and setup made mattress buying a breeze!

Google Verified Review

Nate Holton

September 2020

We went to a different mattress place and actually bought a mattress from there. The delivery got delayed, which got us looking at competitors. We landed on HassleLess. We got the exact same mattress for the exact same price, plus free delivery (instead of the $100 that the competitor was charging) and we're supposed to get a $200 Mastercard as well (though we haven't received it yet). Also, no shady salesman experience, which was a major part of the other place we went to. We should have shopped around more to begin with. We didn't actually walk into the store since we tested mattresses at a competitor, so I can't speak about that experience. But the same mattress for what is essentially $300 cheaper? Was very happy with that.

Google Verified Review

Aaron W.

September 2020

Great experience all around. I love that there are no employees in the store to heckle me. The ordering process is very simple and they deliver and take your old mattress for free!

Google Verified Review

Julie Polakowski

September 2020

After going to several other local furniture stores and being hounded the second I walked into the store by rude sales people, I walked into Hassleless Mattress in Brookfield, WI. Let me tell you, BEST experience ever!! I was able to take my time, read up on all the different mattresses, sit ,lay etc. without anyone BOTHERING me. When I was done, I had questions for customer service and they answered right away and delivery was timely. Such a great experience and I would recommend to anyone who is in the market for a mattress. THANKS Hassleless Mattress!!!

Google Verified Review

Sue Swittel

September 2020

It sure was an easy way to shop for a mattress. No one was in store but myself and sister-in-law. We could try out all mattresses and decide without someone hassling us.

Google Verified Review

Tim Lynn

September 2020

Very nice good selection very easy to figure out the ordering process.

Google Verified Review

Nancy P.

August 2020

We received outstanding customer service from Veronica. She went out of her way to help us find the best value.

Google Verified Review

Deborah B.

August 2020

Such a variety of mattresses to purchase. When I arrived, I expected a salesperson to come out from behind one of the doors. It was oddly peaceful trying the different mattresses without a salesperson watching. I could not decide on a mattress so I will return.

Google Verified Review

Carol Polski

August 2020

Stress free, no rush, no pressure, low prices, quality products and easy ordering with follow up.

Google Verified Review

Suzie D

August 2020

Loved trying out the mattresses at the store. Made a decision and ordered online. Picked a delivery date and was all set. A very easy, convenient way to shop. Delivery guys were very knowledgeable, personable, and great to deal with. Fast set-up. Just an awesome experience all the way around. Plus I got a great nights sleep and continue to do so. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Google Verified Review

John C

August 2020

Really cool way to try out mattresses. Only complaint is confusing sale and "floor model" postings. Always call to get clarification before getting disappointed.

Google Verified Review

Barbara Geer

August 2020

Super easy way to buy a mattress in the Milwaukee area. Very quick delivery too!

Google Verified Review

Robert Leonard

August 2020

This is the second time we used HassleLess Mattress and are very pleased with the product, service, and price. Easy transaction and it was delivered the next day.

Google Verified Review

Jessica Kennedy

August 2020

Best mattress shopping experience EVER!!

Google Verified Review

Deborah B.

August 2020

It was great, no sales people, tried several mattresses and decided on 1 ordered and is on its way already, fantastic experience so far.

Google Verified Review

Timothy Reid

July 2020

It was easy. went in the store with my wife, laid on several mattress. Compared several, choose the one I wanted. I used the kiosk in the store. In two minutes I was done buying a mattress. They delivered the next day and took my old mattress with them...I didn't have to mess with it, and there was NO CHARGE!!! Can't beat it.

Google Verified Review

Jana Rusk

July 2020

This was my first purchase with HassleLess and I would highly recommend it. I bought the mattress Sunday afternoon and it was delivered in about 48 hours. The delivery drivers were very friendly and accommodating. They were able to help me as I purchased a frame from somewhere else and was missing a piece. I would definitely shop there again and recommend them.

Google Verified Review

Lisa Breitrick

July 2020

Just purchased our third mattress from Hassleless Mattress. We love the environment of just walking in, trying out a few mattresses, placing our order and heading back home. It truly is Hassleless and the free delivery and setup is great. Delivery people set up our adjustable frame so quickly, I barely knew they were there. It's so nice not to have sales people follow you around! Thanks Hassleless!

Google Verified Review

Robert Gier

July 2020

It was exactly like they make it sound on the radio. Because I've heard the adds so many times on wisn radio, I knew exactly what to expect and how to navigate my way through the store and checkout. The store was clean and orderly and totally self explanatory. I thought it was great.

Google Verified Review

Julie Stack

July 2020

It was a great experience. Very easy to look around and navigate the kiosk during our purchase. The 2 guys that delivered our mattress were ahead of schedule and treated me with the utmost respect. Well done. I would recommend anyone in need of a new mattress to try Hassleless. Prices are good also.

Google Verified Review

Melissa Olsen

July 2020

Very impressed with HasseLess Mattress, from purchasing to delivery Awesome job, in 100 degree weather!! Thank you!

Google Verified Review

Laura Rickard

July 2020

Very easy way to shop. No hassel.... I will do this again delivery was quick easy polite helpful wore mask

Google Verified Review

Sandy Maynard

July 2020

Excellent service and very helpful with everything pleasant on phone staff.

Google Verified Review

Scott Tysen

June 2020

Great prices, convenient purchasing process!

Google Verified Review

Al C.

June 2020

Was nice to browse for a mattress without a salesperson hovering. Got a great price and was delivered when we wanted. Deliverymen were very polite, and didn't balk at having to struggle it up our stairs. Highly recommend!

Google Verified Review

John M.

June 2020

Well the experience was Great. The person I spoke with, I believe was Heather. She was Very patient with me, a person who has little to no knowledge of a mattress,. She took the time to explain what I was looking for . Not being able to visit a store, her answers convinced me I made the right choice. You web site helped also.

Google Verified Review

Janet H.

June 2020

It was so simple and easy to shop got to tryout the mattress and review them. Spent about 2 hrs in the store and when we left we knew what we wanted we just need to double check a few things before we took the plunge. This was just great not having to rush into a purchase. We then called and placed our order which was very easy also after a 15 minute call the order was done and we were ready to get our new bed. They sent me e-mails with all the information on the purchase and details regarding the delivery. It was delivered in two days they called and gave me a eta the arrived on time Were quick respected my home when moving old bed out and new in.Took my old box springs and mattress set up new bed and removed my old bed frame to the garage. All in all it was a wonderful experience would recommend them as well as buy from them again.

Google Verified Review

Susan W.

June 2020

Bought my bed just a little over a week ago. Love it! Was able to go into the store, lay on the beds and see what was right for. There was a kiosk to order there and a phone number on every mattress to call for any questions or to order. Suzanne walked me through the process of buying a mattress and frame. She was very helpful! The delivery was fast and loved that they took my old mattress and box spring with them. Definitely would recommend HassleLess Mattress for anyone looking

Google Verified Review

Amanda H.

April 2020

Easy to order nancy was great on the phone. Aj and Johnny were awesome and efficient at setting up and calling before they arrived. Even though mattress was not in the warehouse and would take longer to get here they did what they could to get it to me the next day. Thanks hassleless mattress

Google Verified Review

Katie S.

April 2020

My husband and I recently purchased 4 mattresses for our new home from HassleLess Mattress. Excellent customer service for sales as well as exchanges, a great showroom, and very polite and professional delivery personnel made for an exceptional experience from beginning to end. The first mattress we ordered was not what we expected after sleeping on it at home. Veronica helped us through the exchange process and guided us to the best mattress based on our description of what was not right with our first choice. We are now very happy with our exchanged mattress as well as the other three we purchased and would highly recommend Hassleless to our friends and family.

Google Verified Review

Karen G.

April 2020

I loved my shopping experience, communication was awesome, everything went as scheduled and i would buy from them again

Google Verified Review

Samantha N.

April 2020

I had no idea what this place was about, but my husband convinced me to come here with him to look at mattresses. We ended up finding a mattress in 15 minutes. We bought it and had it within 24 hours. Delivery was fast and professional. I’m so pleased I have this place a chance. Will be back next time.

Google Verified Review

Pat L.

April 2020

Hi just wanted to share what a pleasure it was to purchase my new mattress. It truly was hassle-free. I did have questions so i called the number posted on the wall in the store and got my call answered immediately. Placed my order that day my mattress and box spring were delivered the next morning with the delivery guys wearing masks and gloves and they hauled away my old mattress and box spring. I would definitely recommend Hassleless Mattress.

Google Verified Review

Alma L.

April 2020

Quick easy to order.

Google Verified Review

Myron B.

March 2020

Very easy to work with! Delivery guys were very courteous and friendly. Hope I wont need a new bed soon but if I did I would definelty work with HassleLess again!

Google Verified Review

Judy C.

March 2020

Highly Recommend Hassleless Mattress. Easy to shop, easy to order right inside the store. Free delivery and set up. We love our purchase!

Google Verified Review

Stacie N.

March 2020

I was so impressed by the reasonable prices, quick delivery and level of service we received from the delivery team. They made our experience positive and effortless. I will highly recommend this company to friends and family.

Google Verified Review

Bruce G.

March 2020

Great4 service with good communication. Mattress was delivered quickly, on time by very nice people. The mattress is very comfortable.

Google Verified Review

Ken S.

February 2020

Truly a Hassle-free experience.

Google Verified Review

Terry B.

February 2020

Great concept. More stores should be like this.

Google Verified Review

Mark P.

February 2020

I had a question that was answered over the phone. Easy ordering and next day delivery and haul away of old items. Very happy.

Google Verified Review

Eric A.

February 2020

Great products, great prices just like the name says - no hassle! The delivery men were professional, friendly and prompt. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Google Verified Review

Michael B.

February 2020

Very good experience!

Google Verified Review

Barbara I.

January 2020

Had a very good experience with Hassleless Mattress. From the salesperson-free showroom to the very courteous delivery people. We are considering buying another mattress from them.

Google Verified Review

Dimple B.

January 2020

I purchased TEMPUR-ProAdapt Firm mattress and my experience was awesome. I have never seen a store without sales people. I was able to spend time and make a decision at my own leisure. When I contacted them for any questions, they were extremely helpful. Once I placed order, within two days, my mattress was delivered by professional delivery people and they were great! I also received my Visa card after 3 weeks for the rebate as they promised. Overall, I would highly recommend to purchase mattress from HassleLess. I will definitely do my next purchase with them.

Google Verified Review

Steve P.

January 2020

Mattress and box spring were just delivered...less than 24 hours after we placed our order at the kiosk in the Brookfield showroom. From start to finish (including a question to Ann in Customer Service who was extremely helpful and very pleasant), this has been a flawless transaction. Delivery guys were outstanding! Everything went off without a hitch! Highly recommend HassleLess Mattress.

Google Verified Review

Nancy H.

December 2019

Purchased a clearance mattress and new box spring to go with it. Great experience!!! I had a few questions, and was able to connect with Nancy a few times via phone while at the store. She was extremely helpful and very kind. The delivery guys were very polite and efficient and fast! A great experience all around, and I highly recommend this store!

Google Verified Review

Susan H.

December 2019

Perfect place my mattress is still comfy and In great shape after 3 years. Plus the delivery company sets the bed up for you, which is great if you are a woman

Google Verified Review

Stephanie M.

December 2019

No one there! Perfect for us introverts! Plus we got to lay on all the mattresses and talk about them with each other with no one else listening. Very refreshing!

Google Verified Review

Sarah W.

December 2019

What can I say, but HassleLess Mattress is hassleless. I had been putting off buying a new mattress for some time, 1. because of the price, but 2. also having to deal with salesmen standing over you as you lie down on each mattress you researching. This experience was uneventful. I was able to walk into the store, find the mattress I wanted to research, laid down on a few others and no one bothered me. I was able to stay as long as I needed to find the right mattress for me with no pressure. I found the Sealy Posturepedic Maple Lane B (fabulous mattress) and was out of the store in a half an hour. I went up to the kiosk, entered my info, entered my cc info and picked a delivery date and whammo, I had a new mattress. The guys who delivered the mattress were in and out in 10 minutes tops and were very nice. A totally wonderful shopping experience.

Google Verified Review

John Z.

December 2019

Just like their commercials say, no sales people to harrass you.

Google Verified Review

Matt H.

December 2019

This is my ideal retail business model

Google Verified Review

Peggy D.

December 2019

Took less than a half hour and we were really looking and trying the different mattress's. Made our choice, walked out, I said to my husband, that was fun and we didn't even fight.

Google Verified Review

Catrina G.

December 2019

Love that there are no employees trying to sell you something you don't need or can't afford.

Google Verified Review

Chris N.

November 2019

Great experience!

Google Verified Review

Donna P.

November 2019

Great experience! Tried out several mattresses with no interruptions by sales staff. Ordering on the in-store kiosk was quick & painless. 20 hours later, we have the mattress ready for our first night of sleep. Set-up crew was friendly and efficient. Price was very competitive. Loved everything about HassleLess:)

Google Verified Review

Steve F.

November 2019

The store was neat and clean, called the next day for a specific delivery date. Customer service couldn't have been nicer.

Google Verified Review

Janice A.

November 2019

What a positive experience! Nice, clean showroom and very friendly helpful team member when we called with questions. A terrific way to shop!

Google Verified Review

Robert N.

October 2019

No sales people, no pressure. Just lay tryout the mattresses and see whick one works for you. The prices are reasonable, and comparable to what you will find on Amazon.

Google Verified Review

Sandra N.

September 2019

Great prices and quick delivery

Google Verified Review

Michael P.

September 2019

It was a good experience shopping at HassleLess Mattress. It was somewhat strange that there were no employees in the building, but it seemed to work ok. All of the mattresses were well organized, clean, and had clear information about them. They had an ok selection, but I was hoping to see more firm beds. After I purchased my mattress I contacted their customer service a couple of times and everytime I was very happy with the service.

Google Verified Review

Brandon F.

August 2019

So far, so good. 50+ mattress set up and no pushy salesman, not even nice salesman, literally no sales people at all. All prices marked on each mattress and very simple to purchase via the kiosk. If u do need help, A salesman is a text or call away, genius business model.

Google Verified Review

Gerald J.

June 2019

Liked being able to look without a sales person trying to sell you something.

Google Verified Review

Hannah M.

June 2019

This place lives up to its name. There are zero employees. Literally. I went in, tried a bunch of mattresses, went home and bought it online, and it was delivered the next day. It took the delivery people about 5 minutes and they took away the old matress as well. Compared to other matress stores where salespeople pressure you to buy for their own greedy reasons, HassleLess is a godsend for my retail anxiety. They get all my money from here on out! I can't recommend them enough!

Google Verified Review

Paul S.

May 2019

Love the business concept of no salespeople following you around. sometimes people want to shop and not be bothered. Bought a mattress there.

Google Verified Review

Stephanie N.

May 2019

Great experience. Our son picked out his new mattress and he loves it!

Google Verified Review

Chris B.

May 2019

Went mattress shopping at a fee different places and finally found the cheapest mattress here. I loved not having to talk to a sales person, which ensured the lowest price. They delivered my mattress for free and set it up and took my old mattress. Recommend shopping here to everyone. Great experience because I didn't have to interact with anyone and it was the cheapest price

Google Verified Review

Anna P.

April 2019

The store seemed shady at first (I must zone out when the ads on the radio play.) I was surprised to walk into an empty store. I ended up really liking that there were no salespeople breathing down your neck trying to sell you the most expensive things. We ended up ordering right from the computer in the store. Super easy.. we got our bed 2 days later. Love that they offer free delivery and set up! Excited to try out my new bed.

Google Verified Review

Tiffany S.

March 2019

Very clean! I was impressed by how easy everything was. Very well priced and labeled with information.

Google Verified Review

Ben W.

February 2019

We had a great experience with Hassleless Mattress! We were frustrated and fed up with researching online, but didn't want to deal with the pressure of salespeople trying to make a sale. My wife remembered hearing about HM, so we thought we'd give it a try! It was weird to be walking around a store with no people, laying on different mattresses. But pretty quickly we got comfortable and loved the idea of being able to lay there as long as we wanted! Prices are super competitive as well and the brands on display were well known and reputible. Ordering and payment in-store was super straightforward, and we got a next day delivery scheduled! The delivery drivers were very prompt, professional, and considerate of our house! We would absolutely recommend Hassleless Mattress to friends and family, and will definitely be coming back for our future mattress purchases!

Google Verified Review

Stephanie N.

January 2019

I will never go anywhere else. Great prices!! Will be purchasing one tonight!

Google Verified Review

Jill M.

December 2018

Truly cool. All questions answered by signs and audio.

Google Verified Review

Barbara S.

July 2018

What a wonderful way to buy a mattress Placed my order on Saturday delivered on Monday. Took away the old set up the new Delivery personnel were very efficient and friendly.

Google Verified Review

Key C.

July 2018

Boy this made mattress shopping easy! In fact it was HassleLess! I know some people are freaked out about a store with nobody in there, but it was very easy and we were able to take our time to really decide what worked for us. Prices are great. Ordered online, bed arrived 3 days later, free delivery, old bedding gone. Great!!

Google Verified Review

Matt K.

July 2018

I havent actually purchased a mattress here yet but I do plan to. Went in last night not really sure what to expect but looking forward to the idea of no salespeople following me around and watching me and talking to me. My girlfriend and I were able to just lay on as many mattresses as we wanted for as long as we wanted and nobody was there to say anything. Once we had it narrowed down to 2 we were able to go between the two over and over again probably for about half an hour without anyone there pressuring us to buy the much more expensive of the two. Very good experience shopping here so far, will update when we do purchase our mattress. *Update: We purchased our mattress by ordering it online. Process was easy and there were a lot of delivery dates to choose from. The day before the delivery they send you an email with a 4 hour window and then the day of I got a call when they were 10 minutes away. Delivery guys were very professional and quick. New mattress was in and old one was out in less than 15 minutes. (Deliveries are contracted through Penny Mustard Furnishings, so their guys and their trucks)

Google Verified Review

Orlee H.

July 2018

We went in to look for a mattress for my son. Both my kids were trying out the beds and having fun goofing around. When we had a question and called the number, they said they would call us back. Two minutes later my phone rang - I was surprised how fast it was. It was easy to but the mattress and the price was good. I liked that all the info you need is right in front of your eyes - no need to ask anyone how much it would cost in another size, etc. The process was simple and my kid loves his mattress. I'm going to surprise my husband with another new mattress from them.

Google Verified Review

Demetria C.

July 2018

This was an amazing way to shop!! I wish more stores could do this. It was so nice to try out different beds that WE wanted to try out not what some salesman thought we should be trying out. If you haven't heard anything about HassleLess Mattress there are no employees of any kind inside the store so you can wander freely and try any bed you want to,It was extra awesome because I actually fell asleep on the beds we tried so it was easy to pick out which bed we wanted. Even my 13 y/o got a kick out of shopping there.

Google Verified Review

Brian H.

July 2018

Exactly as advertised. No salespeople to bother you. Clear pricing. You can try out all the beds you want for as long as you want. Good selection of premium, memory foam beds and traditional inner spring mattresses. There are also powered bases to try out for most mattresses.

Google Verified Review

Shay J.

June 2018

By far the best mattress buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, easy to order, great customer service, quick and free delivery/removal..all for less than half of the price competitors were offering for the same price! I would absolutely recommend anyone in the market for a new mattress to check this place out. We couldn't be happier!

Google Verified Review

Lori W.

Highly recommend! A great experience from start to finish, HassleLess Mattress made it easy for my husband and I to select the correct mattress, place our order, and pay for it. The delivery men were punctual and professional, and made sure that everything was set up to our satisfaction before they left.

Google Verified Review

Sharon C.

https://maps.app.goo.gl/T2smP6rXPw2SKbKh6

Clean store, easy to purchase

Google Verified Review

Brooke S.

Why aren't more people going here? This was an awesome experience because I didn't feel pressured to trying out mattresses I had no interest in. It was kind of weird just walking into a store with no employees, but we made the best of it. The only reason I'm giving it 4/5 stars is I wish they could have a few more different brands (especially online retailers like Nectar). We went there a few weeks ago, but didn't buy anything. Then just last week we decide to order from home after trying out the products in-store. Overall great experience.

Google Verified Review
© Copyright 2024 HassleLess Mattress. All Rights Reserved.